Band Members :
Vinit - Vocals
Satish - Guitars
Sandeep - Guitars
Parthiv Lakshman - Drums

Holocaust is an Experimental Metal band from Bangalore, formed on 20th January 2011. Whenever they played shows, the Holocaust name turned to be their motto or kind of a mission 'Holocaust - massive destruction'. Its like play the show and bring the place completely down with their music.

Single Track List :

1. Why So Serious?
2. No Reverence
3. Races End
4. So Come To Me
5. Dead Upon Arrival
6. Aphagia
7. That Love Song
8. Ride Skies With Me
9. The Riddle
10. Changes

Click Here To Listen/Download The Tracks

No comments:

Post a Comment