Blues Sheriff

Band Members :
Wwendyy Chhangte - Vocals
Lalhriatzela Khiangte - Guitars
Malsawma Bawihtlung - Drums

Blues Sheriff is a Fusion band from Aizawl (Mizoram), formed on the 5th of April 2011. The band plays mostly Blues, Blues-Rock, Rock n Roll, Funk, RnB etc. Currently the band is working on their debut album which will be releasing soon.

Single Track List :

1. Never Regret
2. The Wedding Song
3. Society
4. A Story
5. Dreams of Better Days
6. Thank You
7. Come Back Baby
8. Ka In Pum Pek E
9. Friends

Click Here To Listen/Download The Tracks

No comments:

Post a Comment