Burn Pacific

Band Members :
Dominic Savio - Vocals / Guitars
Maaruf Bin Rafique - Guitars
Mirage Ali Ahmed - Drums

Burn Pacific is an Experimental / Alternative Rock band from Guwahati, formed in June 2011 Mirage, Rana, Saurav and Maaruf. Later they roped in Dominic Savio on vocals who also simultaneously replaced Rana on guitars.

Single Track List :

1. Buried Truth  YouTube 
2. Pacification  YouTube 

Click Here To Listen/Download The Tracks

No comments:

Post a Comment