Band Members :
Shourya Malhotra - Vocals
Ashwin Ramanathan - Guitars
Paras Khanna - Bass

Rijul Victor - Drums

Trigger is a Progressive Heavy Metal band from Delhi, formed in 2012. Their music comprises of groovy riffs, odd meter song structures and brutal growls.

Single Track List :

1. Everlast  YouTube 
2. Yakuza  YouTube 
3. Krampus  YouTube 

Click Here To Listen/Download The Tracks
Other Link :   Link 1  Link 2

No comments:

Post a Comment