Celestial Portal

Band Members :
Kadesh D'souza - Guitars / Vocals
James D'cruz - Bass / Vocals
Joshua D'cruz - Keyboards
Jeshurun D'cruz - Drums / Vocals

Celestial Portal is a Melodic Progressive Metal band from Panjim (Goa), formed in 2009. The bands played their at 'The Battle of The Bands', Goa and were declared winners. It started out as an experiment among the 'brothers' to try playing metal using bass distortion and it has remained that way ever since. The band believes in making original and different music, which you'll hear in each of their tracks.

Single Track List :

1. Solace
2. Satya Mev Jayate
3. Eternity  Live 

Click Here To Listen/Download The Tracks

No comments:

Post a Comment