Counterplot Theory

Band Members :
Akshay Sharma - Vocals / Guitars / Bass
Bharat Gudihal - Guitars
Vishesh Bhyrav - Guitars / Bass
Owais Wani - Drums / Percussion

Counterplot Theory is a Metal band from Bangalore, basically formed in October 2012. The band was formerly known as Forsaken. The band started with three of their founding members adding Vishesh (Ex - Dark Visions) as a new member. The band focuses on the classic unique thrash style of its predecessor, but its members have matured, in playing style as well as ideas.

Single Track List :

1. Condemn The Rapist  Mp3 YouTube 
2. Extensive Persistence  YouTube 
3. Volatile
4. Unsterblich  YouTube 
5. Capgras Delusion
6. The Impossibility of Reason

Click Here To Listen The Tracks
Other Link

No comments:

Post a Comment