Band Members :
James Britto - Guitars / Composer
Stephen - Bass / Vocals
Shelton - Drums / Vocals

Necrophilia is an Experimental Death Metal band from Bangalore, formed in December 2008. The band is changing the way of playing death metal by combining riffs which does not belong to a particular genre and by varying time signatures and tempo and making the listener experience a lot over a song.

Single Track List :

1. The Harlot  YouTube 
2. Autopsy On The Living
3. Decapitating The Fetus

Click Here To Listen/Download The Tracks

No comments:

Post a Comment