Band Members :
Avishek Rup Dutta - Vocals
Debarghya  Saha - Guitars
Sourav Roy - Guitars
Lawrence - Bass
Raja - Drums

Nails is a Melo Rock band from Kolkata.

Single Track List :

1. Porinoti - Self Immolation  Mp3 
2. Monalisa - The Mysterious Love  Mp3 

Click Here To Listen/Download The Tracks

No comments:

Post a Comment