Band Members :

De-PSY-FER is a Hard Rock band from Delhi, formed in 2007 under the name Mending Iris. They changed their name on 2012. Their music now covers extreme sides of metal and the softer sides of pop. But never letting go of what they love the most. Writing and playing classic and hard rock. The band is currently working on its debut album.

EP 'De-PSY-FER' 2016 Track List :

1. Catch The Train  YouTube  
2. Drift It Up Drag It In  YouTube
3. Sabinah  YouTube
4. Mother  YouTube

Single Track List :

1. Taandav
2. Walk  Live
3 One
4. Midnight Madness
5. Pac Man

Click Here To Listen The Tracks

No comments:

Post a Comment