Band Members :
Anam Uddin - Vocals
Lakshya Nair - Guitars
Ruchir Shukla - Guitars
Ankit Kujur - Bass / Backing Vocals
Divyaraj Bhatnagar - Drums

Deadsky is a Death Metal band from Bhopal (Madhya Pradesh), formed in June 2010. The band kicked off its gigging spree from individual show to college band competitions which was a strong stepping stone for the band to reach heights.

Single Track List :

1. In The Night  Video 
2. Death Will Never Rest
3. First Day of Grave
4. Carnival Ov Carnage And Aghast

Click Here To Listen The Tracks

No comments:

Post a Comment