Lunatic Fringe

Band Members :
Ratish Bui - Guitars / Vocals
Jaidon Jarwa - Bass / Vocals
Chintu Kalita - Drums

Hillol Choudhury - Synths

Lunatic Fringe is a Progressive Black Metal band from Guwahati, formed in September 2012. The term 'Lunatic Fringe' indicates a small section / group of people who are very concerned about their own very extreme and eccentric views and follow only themselves, their views, whats truth for them. On the behalf of this term the band mentions themselves as being very particular, or optimist with their philosophies, thoughts and ideologies.

Single Track List :

1. Exorcism Hymn  YouTube 
2. Church of Blood  YouTube 

Click Here To Listen/Download The Tracks

No comments:

Post a Comment