Band Members :
Digvijay Bhonsale - Vocals / Guitars
  Aniruddha Gokhale - Guitars / Backing Vocals
Anuj Malkapurkar - Bass
Shaleen Vyas - Drums

Nicotine is a Heavy Metal band from Indore (Madhya Pradesh), formed in December 2006. In its early stages, the band struggled to form a stable line-up. The band steadily built momentum by playing around in colleges and competitions within the city, as well as outside the cities.

Single Track List :

1. Odium
2. Rein of Fire
3. Blood Rain
4. Vengeance
5. Lucid Lies
6. Catastrophe

Click Here To Listen/Download The Tracks
Other Link :   Link 1  Link 2

No comments:

Post a Comment