Band Members :
Rust - Vocals
Akshay G Ramuhalli - Gutiars
Abhishek Gawande - Guitars
Vibhav Kulkarni - Bass
Jay Ram Karki - Drums

DeathForge is a Technical Death Metal band from Mumbai, formed in early 2012. The core idea of the band is total fiction, where they match their music within the environment where aliens invade this world.

EP 'Amputated And Amalgamated' 2016 Track List :

1. Anatomy of A Dying Existence
2. Inducing The Host
3. Die Yuppie Scum
4. Amputated And Amalgamated  YouTube 
5. Leaving Material World  YouTube 

Single Track List :

1. From Soils of Ziatous
2. Death To All  YouTube 

Click Here To Listen The Tracks
Other Link :   Link 1  Link 2

1 comment: