Decent Riot

Band Members :
Abhigya Y. Bharati - Guitars / Vocals
Avishek Biswakarma - Bass / Vocals
Vivek Rai - Drums / Vocals

Decent Riot is a Thrash / Death Metal band from Darjeeling, formed in early 2012. The band displays a modern politics and morality through their music.

Single Track List :

1. Darkness Turns
2. Guard Yourself
3. These Lips Are Sealed

Click Here To Listen The Tracks

No comments:

Post a Comment