Depth Society

Band Members :
Samuel Thapa - Vocal / Guitars
Akash - Guitars
Sishir - Guitars
Pushkar - Bass
Joel - Drums

Depth Society is a Progressive Metal / Classic Rock band from Siliguri (West Bengal), formed in December 2011. It all started with five musicians with different flavours in music jumped into the journey of roller coaster, keeping all hopes and dreams alive.

Single Track List :

1. House Is Not A Home

Click Here To Listen/Download The Tracks

No comments:

Post a Comment