Band Members :
Benjamine Pinto - Vocals / Keyboards [Ex. Euphoria]
Hitesh Madan - Vocals / Guitars
[Ex. Euphoria]
Lokesh Madan - Vocals / Bass
Live Session Members :
Bosco D'Souza - Drums
Saranya Ghosh - Hindustani Vocals

Eka is a Swatantra Rock band from Delhi, formed in 2010. 'Eka' is a three-letter sanskrit word meaning unity, having one and same purpose. In musical terms, it means 'in unison' and for the band it means connecting and being one with their innermost selves, with those who create music and with those who appreciate it. Eka is the winner of Best Group at ArtistAloud Awards 2011 & 2013. Eka calls its music ‘Swatantra Rock’ - music beyond music, time and boundaries. The band delivers a unique experience by blending its originals with selected classic rock, sufi and popular Hindi / Bollywood music. The band's highly energetic performances traverse eras connecting with a wide audience instantly.

Single Track List :

1. Nimboo Pani
2. Aaye Tum
3. Chalte Jana
4. Jaane Kyun, I Love You
5. Dharti Hamari
6. Come On Over
7. EEMAGINE - Nothing Is Impossible (ft.Bryan Furtado)
8. Tota Bole
9. Christmas - Feel It In The Air
10. She's Beautiful (There Is Only One Earth)  Video

Click Here To Listen/Download The Tracks

No comments:

Post a Comment