Gore Decimate

Band Members :
Pranjal Kalita - Vocals
Tom Ph - Guitars

Dani Saikia - Guitars

Rohit Medhi - Bass

Surajit Saikia - Drums

Gore Decimate is a Progressive Death Metal band from Guwahati, formed in the winter of 2011. The band experiments with varieties of death metal modes - brutal, technical, melodic etc. and is a combination of three sub-genres of death that brings out the most professional and creative metal sound to their listeners.

Single Track List :

1. Decapitation of A Priest
2. Terror of God

Click Here To Listen The Tracks

No comments:

Post a Comment