Eternal Rust

Band Members :
Varun Sharma Aka. Rust Hammer

Eternal Rust is a Neo-Folk solo project of Varun Sharma from Mumbai with influences of Dark folk / Ambient / Marshal folk and Doom.

Single Track List :

1. Looking Through Me
2. This Moment
3. Life Lies Dying
4. Hallways of The Abandoned Fortress
5. Falling Leaves
6. Darkness Forever (A Sailor's Dismay)
7. In The Fields of Oblivion
8. TheRuins of Redstone Castle
9. Parallel Aeons of Time
10. Oblivion To Your World
11. Withering Eternity
12. Blinding Hate

Click Here To Listen The Tracks

No comments:

Post a Comment