Band Members :
Ishaan Nerurkar - Vocals / Guitars
Nishant Karve - Guitars
Mayoor Darda - Bass
Eshaan Thakkar - Drums 

Moonburn is a Progressive Rock band from Pune, formed in 2011. They began as a classic-rock covering band called 'Metal Fatigue'. But after a few line-up changes and the increasing influence of progressive bands the genre defying Porcupine Tree led to a radical change in the bands outlook towards music. With music unrestrained to any particular genre, lyrics ranging from topics like 'relationships' to 'drugs' to 'english literature', and time signatures that cannot be shown on the number line, the members of 'Moonburn' believe in utilizing their creative potential to the fullest.

EP 'Null Abstract' 2015 Track List :

1. Stare Away
2. Pink Cloud  YouTube 
3. Wonderlust
4. Sono Luminescence
5. Null Abstract

Download The Album

Single Track List :

1. Veiled Forgiveness
2. 2199

Click Here To Listen The Tracks

No comments:

Post a Comment