Grossty is a Grindcore band from Bangalore. They plays many varieties of songs in grind music which sounds nasty, grinding with some hardcore punk. Most of the songs are in different style and structure and noisy and the topics they cover is porn, ganja, fight, serial killer, legends, murder, fetish, humor, bestiality, politics, people, TV and personal incidence. They have released a 5 way split CD titled Retards Lullaby on April 2012 along with Bad Taste, Anorectal Ulceration, Semen Commando and Head Splash. The album was an independent release produced by Charlie (Gorified / Bad Taste / Head Splash).

EP 'Grossty' 2012 Track List :

1. TV Is Full of Crap  YouTube
2. Partially Chewed Shit Spat Out  YouTube 
3. Cripple Bastards - I Hate Her  YouTube
4. He Goat Is Fucking A She Goat  YouTube
5. Jesus Christ  YouTube 
6. Incarcerated It Seems  YouTube
7. Anal Fuck Balls Clapping Near Vagina When The Dog Is Licking My Ass  YouTube
8. Tranny Is Our Nanny  YouTube

Album 'Crocopter' 2016 Track List :

1. Brink
2. Zit
3. Laugh At Their Lives
4. Burn Baby Burn
5. Cop Hand
6. Corporate Gigolo
7. Crocopter
8. Death Roll
9. Saltie
10. Froggy The Killa
11. Get Grinded
12. Gounder Grind
13. Mermaid Marriage
14. Proud To Be A Pervert
15. Lunch Skipper
16. Pussy Bun
17. Mouthful of Mayonnaise
18. Jesus Christ
19. Rawr
20. Crocking
21. Tortoise On The Tree

Download The Album

Click Here To Listen The Tracks

No comments:

Post a Comment