Band Members :
Riki Patowary - Vocals
Prosenjit Rajbongshi - Guitars
Nilanjan Roy - Guitars
Prakash Sinha - Bass
Soumya Das - Drums

Meluha (formerly known as Mephistopheles) is a Groove Metal band from Silchar (Assam), formed in early 2012. The bands music combines the complexity of heavy metal and thrash metal.

EP 'Fragment I' 2014 Track List :

1. Dishonoured
2. Revolution
3. Matador
4. Your Grace

Single Track List :

1. The Unholy Prophets
2. Bloodless Victory

Click Here To Listen/Download The Tracks

1 comment:

  1. This comment has been removed by a blog administrator.