BlindFold Rage

Band Members :
Sunny Lohar - Vocals
Nams Rongmei - Guitars
Gary Rongmei - Guitars
Purnal Ron Sen - Guitars

Rocky - Bass
Newton Kamei - Drums

BlindFold Rage is a Metal band from Silchar (Assam), formed as 'The BlindFold Rage' in 2010 which was an Alternative Metal band, but in early 2012 with some line-up change they changed their name to 'BlindFold Rage'.

Single Track List :

1. Rage of The Agony  YouTube 
2. Doomsday
3. Masses of A Dying Breed
4. Abduct
5. Compromise And Demise
6. Obelisk 

Click Here To Listen/Download The Tracks

No comments:

Post a Comment