Band Members :
Karan - Guitars / Vocals
Aditya Mohanan - Vocals / Guitars
Aviraj Kumar - Drums

Midhaven is a Progressive Metal band from Mumbai, formed in December 2011 by Karan and Shreyas. Lyrics present in Midhaven's songs cover matters such as pirate lore, astronomy as well as Darker subjects like Suicide, etc. The lyrics also talk about the once living and loved, but deceased friends or family. All the songs come together as a story for the listeners. They have been signed to 'Universal Music India' and released their debut full-length album titled 'Spellbound'..

EP 'Tales From The Tide' 2013 Track List :

1. Whitewash
2. Tales From The Tide
3. The Third Eye

Album 'Spellbound' 2014 Track List :

1. Lunar Blessing
2. Seeking The Divine
3. Spellbound
4. Tales From The Tide
5. Ascension
6. Fall of Olympus
7. Third Eye
8. White Wash
9. Death Row

Click Here To Listen The Tracks
Other Link :   Link 1  Link 2


  1. Hey! this is the lead vocalist of Midhaven
    Please contact me on donkarankauleone@gmail.com for more details about our band!
    oh and hats off to siddharth for posting this \m/
    but there are a few corrections to be made :P

  2. This comment has been removed by a blog administrator.