Absolute Convergence

Band Members :
Gautham - Vocals
Ramiz Sulaiman - Guitars
Jery Vincent - Bass
Anagh Cholapurath - Drums
DonWilliam Samuel - Keyboards

Absolute Convergence is an Experimental Metal band from Calicut (Kerala), formed in early 2012. Absolute convergence is a mathematical concept which deals with the convergence of real numbers from 0 to 9. Perhaps it's a mathematical concept, in metaphorically, it means the convergence of human beings who share the same thoughts and dreams irrespective of caste, class, community or religion.

Single Track List :

1. After The Rain
2. Being A Slave
3. Destroy Me

Click Here To Listen/Download The Tracks