Mind Eras[h]er

Band Members :
Prince - Vocals
Kaushik - Guitars / Vocals
Palash - Bass
Rajarshi - Drums

Mind Eras[h]er is a Rap-Metalcore band from Kolkata. According to them, "Why Mind Eras[h]er: Most of those dreams are broken, others are buried, and some are simply burned. Mind Erase[h]er dissect those very same dreams with a volatile and vibrant hip hop swagger, a magnificent metallic crunch, and a headbanging industrial soul.

Single Track List :

1. Lonely
2. Nishpaap  YouTube 
3. Ghor Andhakar
4. My Girl With Someone Else  Video  
5. Zindagi

Click Here To Listen/Download The Tracks

No comments:

Post a Comment