The 3 Strings

Band Members :
Tolen - Vocals
Ritan - Guitars
Bishen - Bass
Chingkhei - Drums
Ronald - Keyboards

The 3 Strings is a Melodic Metal band from Manipur (Imphal), formed in 2011 by Tolen, Ritan and Ronald, that is why its called 'The 3 Strings'. They are the members of the band called 'Crush And Burn' way back in 2005 and they all got separated and now they reunited with some new members. They played in '3rd Manipur Rock Fest' which was there first concert after the formation of the band. 

Single Track List :

1. Our Destiny  Mp3 YouTube 
2. So Right
3. Eigi Wakhal  Mp3
4. Colouring The World of Blind
5. Getting Down To Zero
6. Depth of Hell

Click Here To Listen/Download The Tracks
Other Link

No comments:

Post a Comment