Night Wings III

Band Members :
Anish Nair - Vocals
Jatin - Guitars
Prateya - Bass
Mayank Singh Rawat - Drums

Night Wings III is a Groove Metal band from Jaipur (Rajasthan), formed in 2007. They not just love music but are creating a musical revolution against the tyranny of standardized society and herd mentally. The name of the band is a tribute to the Night Wings of north east decades ago. Their music is for all those who love the way they are and are well enough to raise a voice against systematic pattern, the hypocrites that are guided world to a system without freewill and the religious monarchy creating a mess all around & chanting the world in fear. A musical revolt for the weak and fragile to reveal to them how strong they are, creating peace through heavy and load music in this silenced world.

Album 'Night Wings III' 2014 Track List :

1. Ministry of Fools  Video 
2. Deja Vu
3. Kalki
4. 35 Pieces
5. Eye Opener
6. Son of The Grave
7. Dooms Day

Single Track List :

1. Anonymous - The Legion's Anthem  Mp3 Video  
2. 7 More Minutes  Mp3 Video  
3. Where Are My 72 Virgins  Mp3 Video 

Click Here To Listen The Tracks

No comments:

Post a Comment