Pepper Souls

Band Members :
Lekshmi Rajendran - Vocals
Shivendra Singh - Guitars
Pranay Muchandi - Guitars
Shantanu Rojatkar - Bass
Aamir Ismail Shaik - Drums
Sanjay Venkateswaran - Keyboards

Pepper Souls is a Modern Hard Rock band from Thane (Mumbai). The name 'Pepper Souls' implies that the band has an amalgamation of music with a bit of spice in it.

Single Track List :

1. Sins
2. Entering Powai
3. The Storyteller

Click Here To Listen/Download The Tracks
Other Link :   Link 1  Link 2

No comments:

Post a Comment