Plan B

Band Members :
Abhishek Srinivasan - Vocals
Siddhant Prasad - Guitars
Nakul Dumblekar - Bass
Aditya Jayaram - Drums / Guitars / Vocals / Keyboards / Percussion

Plan B is a Rock band from Bangalore, formed in 2006 by Aditya, Yasaswi, Siddhant, and Abhishek. But the band has been playing under the name 'Plan B' only since August 2009. The band recorded their debut album titled 'To Hell With Plan A' on 13th August 2009 consisting of 7 original compositions and 2 music videos. Their music is diverse, they play many genres such as rock, alternative, blues-rock, soft rock, acoustic and a bit of metal. 

Single Track List :

1. Bridge
2. Looking At You Now
 3. Standing Still
 4. Like Rain
 5. Sunday
 6. White Hand
7. Lost
8. It Don't Matter
9. If I Go
10. West of Chord
11. Divinity
 12. Funk My Junk
 13. Robin Who
14. Coming To You
15. The Silly Song
16. Sunday Again ft.Selgee Kim
17. Lone Stone
18. Shadow

Click Here To Listen/Download The Tracks

No comments:

Post a Comment