Pulse Pundit

Band Members :
Ranjan Sijagurumayum - Vocals
Dineshor (Nandaraj) Gurumayum - Guitars
Regit Lisham - Guitars / Vocals
Nizzy RK - Bass / Vocals
Somendro Soram - Drums / Vocals

Pulse Pundit is a Hard Rock band from Imphal (Manipur), formed in December 2012. The band is recognized as 'Asia's AC/DC Tribute band'. Pulse Pundit emulates the pure essence, power, and electricity of what an AC/DC show is all about and has proven to audiences time and time again that you can’t stop rock n’ roll. High Voltage rock n’ roll at its best. The band Pulse was formed by the veteran professional musicians offering the most complete and authentic reproduction of AC/DC’s sound and stage performance in India. Pulse Pundit’s live show is the most accurate duplication of the original band that AC/DC fans worldwide have come to love.

Single Track List :

1. Northeast Monsoon
2. Hypnotic Funk
3. Prisoners

Click Here To Listen The Tracks

1 comment:

  1. Thanks Siddharth Pradhan :) for the post !
    - Rabie Laifangbam (Bass Player: Pulse Pundit)