Band Members :
Argo Mitra - Vocals
Aritra Das - Guitars
Aakash Ganguly - Bass
Mayukh Ghosh - Drums

Janak - Keyboards

Purgatory is an Experimental Death Metal band from Kolkata, formed on 2003. The band is trying to revive the once lost death metal classic scenario owing themselves to utter brutality with a cause venturing to eradicate morbid visions and start off a fresh cult.

Single Track List :

1. Elms For The Condemned  YouTube
2. Thou Shall Be Purged  YouTube 
3. Beyond My Oblivion
4. Gargoyle Dreamz

Click Here To Listen/Download The Tracks

No comments:

Post a Comment