Terminus Exitium

Band Members :
Sudheer S.Reddy - Vocals
Shubham Saxena - Guitars
Vicario David - Guitars

Tariq Ibrahim - Bass
Sawan Benkal - Keyboards
Prethyush M.P. - Drums

Terminus Exitium Progressive Melodic Death Metal band from Bangalore, formed in September 2012. The word 'Terminus Exitium' means 'The End of Destruction'.

Single Track List :

1. After The Apocalypse
2. Sacrificial Surrender
3. Resurgence

Click Here To Listen The Tracks

No comments:

Post a Comment