The Scratch Cards

Band Members :
Nate - Vocals
Faze - Guitars
Bee G - Drums

The Scratch Cards is a Rock n' Roll band from Bangalore, formed in April 2009. Previously the band was known as "Scratch Card Winners". They are one of the most energetic band in the circuit. Their track "Time Pass Suicide" is been featured in an international compilation album titled "The Music of Horror-Punks Vol. I" brought up by "World Horror Networks" and "horror-punks.com". In 2011, their track "Ki Bey Free Pay?" is been featured in a compilation album Stupiditties V released by ennui.BOMB.

Single Track List :

1. Time Pass Suicide
 2. Pretender
 3. Ki Bey Free Pay?
 4. The Devil's Own
 5. Apple In The Pie
6. The Cigarette

Click Here To Listen/Download The Tracks

No comments:

Post a Comment