Band Members :
Gaurav Pandey
Daood Hussain
Aakash Sharma
Ankit Saini
Anshul Chaudhary
Abhijeet Pandey
Touring Members
Prakhar Gangola
Prabal Gangola
Goldi Thapa
Amar Moktan

Acoustica is an Alternative Metal band from Nainital (Uttarakhand). Acoustica is a result of many musicians coming together to create a different essence of music.

Single Track List :

1. Timro Maya Ma
2. Tere Pyar Mein
3. Woh To Mujhpe Marti Hai
4. Jal Gaya Hindustaan

Click Here To Listen/Download The Tracks

No comments:

Post a Comment