Band Members :
Aasheesh Mehta - Guitars
Shashwat Kapoor - Bass
Ashi Pishach - Drums

Vikshipt is a Metal band from Simla (Himachal Pradesh), formed in 2011.

Single Track List :

1. A Forest In Autumn (Intro)
2. A Land Long Forgotten
3. Third Eye Apocalypse
4. War Song
5. Beesh
6. Lands of Asperity
7. Sheelazan
8. Bansheera
9. Flashes From The Previous Life
10. Birds Leaving Back To Home (Outro)

Click Here To Listen The Tracks

No comments:

Post a Comment