Zero Degree

Band Members :
Arghya - Vocals
Debanjan - Guitars
Sourav  - Bass
Ritankar - Keyboards / Backing Vocals
Sanjiv - Drums

Zero Degree is an Alternative Rock band from Kolkata, formed in early 2011.

Single Track List :

1. Abar-e-mon
 2. Protarito
 3. Once A Kid

Click Here To Listen The Tracks

No comments:

Post a Comment