8th Note

Band Members :
Gourab Sen - Vocals / Guitars
Bubu Dey Sarkar - Drums / Percussion
Anirvrune Dutta - Guitars

8th Note is an Alternative Rock band from Kolkata, formed in April 2012.

Single Track List :

1. Dil Se Mast  YouTube 
2. Chura Liya
3. Nilo Onjono Ghono
4. Ki Kori Ami
5. Cartoon Songshar
6. Mahakaal

Click Here To Listen/Download The Tracks

No comments:

Post a Comment