A Mutual Question

Band Members :
Proteesh Ravi - Vocals / Guitars
Siddharth Chopra - Guitars / Production
Naman Sachdev - Drums

A Mutual Question is a Post-Rock band from Mumbai, formed in September 2013. The band intended to be more than just an aural perception, but a captivating audio/visual experience. As individuals with varied artistic influences, they believe that different musicians can be seen as colors on a palette. Their music embodies a painting of different strokes, that culminates in a textured and vibrant outcome. This leads them to believe that the collaboration of diversity is not as far fetched an idea as one would presume.

EP 'Eyes Everywhere' 2013 Track List :

1. Wheel of Life
2. In Natural Order of Things
3. In Natural Order of Things (Reprise)
4. Hilltropic
5. Farm Furls  Live 
6. Who Are We?
7. Awakener
8. Stargaze

Album 'Strangeloop' 2015 Track List :

1. Dune
2. Strangeloop  YouTube 
3. Awakener  YouTube 
4. Midsun Brews  YouTube 
5. Rhythm of Tradegy  YouTube 

Download The Album

Single Track List :

1. Opening Hour

Click Here To Listen/Download The Tracks
Other Link :   Link 1  Link 2

No comments:

Post a Comment