The Bodhisattwa Trio

Band Members :
Bodhisattwa Ghosh - Guitars / Vocals
Shonai - Synth Bass
/ Keyboards
Premjit Dutta - Drums

The Bodhisattwa Trio is a Jazz Fusion / Modern Jazz band from Kolkata, formed in September 2012. The band believes in expressionism, social reflection and spontaneous creation. Drawing influences from life, the universe and everything, the trio, delivers a mix of original instrumental compositions with special emphasis on harmonic and rhythmic expansion, theme and variation, virtuosity and spontaneous improvisation.

EP 'Fuzzy Logic' 2012 Track List :

1. Fuzzy Logic
2. Mental Closing
3. Brown Boys Blues

EP 'Intersections' 2014 Track List :

1. Annihilation
2. Locked Up
3. Cronos
4. 0305
5. Metamorphing
6. In Search of The White Light

Album 'Heart of Darkness' 2016 Track List :

1. Sections  YouTube 
2. Transcendence  Live YouTube
3. The Fugitive  Video YouTube 
4. Tones Down  YouTube 
5. Cronos The Revisit  YouTube 
6. Heart of Darkness  YouTube 
7. Defeat  YouTube 
8. Blues of Polo  YouTube 

Download The Album

Album 'The Grey Album' 2019 Track List :

1. The Void
2. Triple Standard
3. Degrees of Freedom  Live  
4. The Last Train
5. American Dream  Video 
6. Shame (Death of A Nation)
7. Cronos (The Final Visit)  Live 

Click Here To Listen The Tracks

No comments:

Post a Comment