Gray Phoenix

Band Members :
Nilabh Mozumdar - Vocals / Guitars
Arpeet Gurung - Guitars
Koustov Saikia - Guitars
Aru Tisso - Keyboards
Samujjwal Sharma - Bass
Alexx Joy - Drums

Gray Phoenix is a Post-Grunge / Alternative Rock band from Guwahati (Assam), formed in 2011.

Single Track List :

1. Someday
2. Incendiary
3. When Its Time  Video 
4. Eyes Closed
5. Never Give In ft.Siddharth Barooa

Click Here To Listen/Download The Tracks

No comments:

Post a Comment