Band Members :
Asung Marchang - Vocals / Guitars
Mhaseve Tetseo - Guitars / Keyboards
Sothingam Shaiza - Bass
Theja Sekhose - Drums

Liquid is a Christian Rock band from Kohima, formed in September 2007. Now the band is based in Delhi. 

Single Track List :

1. The Prayer  YouTube 
2. Step Outside
3. Beautiful Love
4. The Love I Know

Click Here To Listen The Tracks

No comments:

Post a Comment