Abandoned Element

Band Members :
Ashish Joseph - Vocals / Guitars
Dhananjay Pepalla - Guitars

Aby Oommen - Guitars
Kshitij Lawrence - Bass
Gavin Jones - Keyboards
Shawn Jacob - Drums / Vocals

Abandoned Element is an Alternative Metal band from Coimbatore, formed in October 2012. This mixture of genre specialists makes the band.

Single Track List :

1. Awake

Click Here To Listen The Tracks

1 comment:

  1. Hey! You're missing their synth guy on the list!