Eternal December

Band Members :
Aaroh Velankar - Vocals
Krishna Khandelwal - Guitars
Sujit Chavan - Drums

Eternal December (formerly known as Divine Legacy) is a Rock band from Mumbai, formed in 2010.

Single Track List :

1. That Awe-Net Glint of Psyche
2. Prelude ft. Shrikant Sreenivasan
3. Darkened Dreams
4. A Dream From The Sky  YouTube 

Click Here To Listen/Download The Tracks
Other Link :   Link 1  Link 2

No comments:

Post a Comment