Band Members :
Hubert Kharbani - Vocals
Donz Khyriem - Guitars
Shem Logan'z Mawlong - Bass
Eric Sohtun - Drums

Adroit is a Rock band from Shillong, formed in 2000. The band have released their debut album titled 'The Adroit' on 2008 and on 7th July 2012 their second album titled 'Forever Rock'. The band has always had a kind of a trip down memory lane reviving classic rock n roll.

Single Track List :

1. U Khala Ka Wait  Video 
2. Forever Rock  Stream Video 
3. Tur Shaphrang
4. Phi Lah Ban Long  Video 
5. Ngin Nym Aili
6. Never Ever Say Never
7. Don't Ever Say Goodbye

Click Here To Listen/Download The Tracks

No comments:

Post a Comment