Band Members :
Krizna Murti - Vocals 
Purus Yurembam - Guitars
Randy Thiyam - Guitars
  Albert Kangabam - Bass / Keyboards
Angamba Mayengbam - Drums

Wildflower is a Rock band from Imphal (Manipur), formed in the winter of 2010. The band experiments songs on diverse genres like Alternative, Blues and Folk Rock.

Single Track List :

1. Nungcbi  YouTube 
2. Samlangna  YouTube 
3. Sangsarse  YouTube 
4. Asha  YouTube 
5. Nang Chello Ei Tanarak K  Video YouTube 
6. Wahang Paokhum
7. Sandrembi (OST Sandrembi Chaisra - 2014)  Video 

Click Here To Listen/Download The Tracks

No comments:

Post a Comment