Band Members :
Sanjeet Khuraijam - Guitars
Avinash - Drums

CircumlocutorY is a Progressive Metal band from Imphal (Manipur), formed in July 2012 by Sanjeet and Nikheel as a thrash Metal band 'Trigger Souls'. After the breakup of 'Trigger Souls', Nikheel and Sanjeet continued working together and somewhere during that period went to a jam session with Idyllics (known as 'Exothermic Sphere' then). Then Boris was introduced as Sanjeet and him were band mates in 'Hazel of Darkness' which dissolved. And with some new line-up there was an inception of 'CircumlocutorY'.

Single Track List :

1. Parasitic Democracy  YouTube 

No comments:

Post a Comment