Temjen Jamir

Band Members :
Temjen Jamir - Guitars
Imlisanen Jamir - Bass
Kilenkaba Aier - Drums

Temjen Jamir is a guitar player from Dimapur (Nagaland). He was and is also associated with the bands like Tiffin Box and Polar Lights. He is a musician with influences ranging from hard rock to psychedelic and experimental music. Believes in the diversity of music and stringent upholder of originality in composition and creativity. His genre can best be described as good old fashioned Guitar heavy instrumental rock. He has a self titled EP which was released independently in 2010. Every material is written and recorded by Temjen Jamir himself in his home studio.

Single Track List :

1. Overdrive
2. A Butterfly Kiss
3. Eternal Sunshine
4. In Love  Live YouTube 
5. A Piece of Love  Live 
6. The Ash Tree
7. Got Motivated
8. Red, Green, Blue  Video 
9. Angry Skies
10. She Says

Click Here To Listen/Download The Tracks
Other Link :   Link 1  Link 2

No comments:

Post a Comment