Monday Work

Band Members :
Sunny Langthasa - Vocals / Guitars
Samrat Kemprai - Guitars / Keyboards / Vocals
Aziz Khan - Bass / Vocals
Mukesh Konthoujam - Drums

Monday Work is an Experimental Rock band from Silchar (Assam), formed in the late 2012. The band experiments with lots of guitar patches, bass loops and progressive drumming.

Single Track List :

1. Fuzzy Logic
2. Shadows of Your Smile
3. Way That Never Change
4. The Zombie Tale

Click Here To Listen/Download The Tracks

No comments:

Post a Comment