Crazy Weather

Band Members :
Gucci Singh - Guitars / Vocals
Arpan Guhathakurta - Bass / Vocals
Neel Thakur - Drums / Vocals

Crazy Weather is a Progressive Rock band from Delhi, formed in 2008. After more than a decade of Rock n Roll with his band Them Clones, founder-guitar player Gucci Singh put together his new band, Crazy Weather to expose a new, genre bending set of songs. CW's repertoire grows with each release, into varied musical territory, be it funk rock, acoustic rock, big beat electronica or heavy alternative metal. The songs have the familiar tones of sex, cynicism, accountability, despair and love.

Album 'Half Life' 2014 Track List :

1. Borderline  YouTube
2. No Sex  YouTube
3. Breathe  YouTube
4. Humpty Dumpty
5. Scheme of Things
6. What Do You Want From Me
7. Sometimes  Live 
8. Halflife

Download The Album

Album 'Analog Tears' 2018 Track List :

1. Biblical  YouTube 
2. Can't Stop
3. Schrodinger's Cat
4. Tristimania
5. One of A Kind  YouTube
6. Eclipse  Mp3 YouTube
7. King of Pain (Acoustic)

Album 'Half Life' 2018 Track List : [Remastered]

1. Borderline  YouTube
2. Breathe  YouTube
3. Humpty Dumpty
4. No Sex  YouTube
5. Sometimes
6. Halflife

Single Track List :

1. Automatic

Click Here To Listen/Download The Tracks
Other Link :   Link 1  Link 2

No comments:

Post a Comment