Dualist Inquiry

Band Member :
Sahej Bakshi

Dualist Inquiry is a Rock-influenced Electronica solo project from Delhi, formed in February 2010 by Sahej Bakshi. Sahej is a music producer, guitarist and cerebral agent who graduated from the Thornton Music School at USC in Los Angeles, CA. Since returning to India in 2010, Sahej has grown to be considered one of the leading producers and live performers of electronic music in India, releasing original music and touring extensively. His sound is broadly categorized as a fresh mix of live electronica and guitar-based rock, and has been steadily winning audiences over across the country. His debut release, Dualism EP (2011), and series of bootleg remixes that followed, received widespread critical acclaim and cemented his sound as one that is instantly recognizable and uniquely his. He frequently combines guitar licks with his sequencer but the elctro-rock sounds don't stick to any one genre, Bakshi has been known to jump styles and create electronica within a dynamic variety of genres and influences. He have started a label named 'Dualism Record' which aims to serve as a platform for indie electronica with a focus on the Indian subcontinent.

EP 'Duralism' 2011 Track List :

1. Orbital  YouTube 
2. Qualia  YouTube
3. Gravitat  Video Live YouTube
4. Qualia (Spoken word edit ft.Shaa'ir)

Album 'Doppelganger' 2013 Track List :

1. Specter  YouTube
2. 6am  YouTube
3. One More Thing  YouTube
4. Exile  YouTube
5. Anathema  YouTube
6. Origin  YouTube
7. Blitzkrieg  YouTube
8. Isoterra  YouTube
9. Soleil  YouTube

EP 'Natural Disaster' 2014 Track List :

1. Departure
2. Landslide
3. Come On  YouTube  
4. Aftermath

Download The Album

Album 'Dreamcatcher' 2016 Track List :

1. Divide  YouTube 
2. Moongaze  YouTube 
3. Zero Hour ft.Kavya Trehan  YouTube 
4. Sleepwalker  YouTube 
5. Delirium  YouTube 
6. Trainwreck ft.The F16s  YouTube 
7. Meraki  YouTube 
8. Monument  YouTube 
9. Opaque ft.Kavya Trehan  YouTube 
10. Rivals  YouTube 
11. For Joss ft.Sohrab Nicholson  YouTube 
12. Violet  Video YouTube 

Download The Album

Single Track List :

1. Adustam - Number 2 (Bootleg Remix)  YouTube
2. Preety Lights - Finally Moving (Bootleg Remix)  YouTube
3. Coldplay - Life In Technicolor (Bootleg Remix)  YouTube
4. Skrillex - Scary Monster And Nice Sprites (Bootleg Remix)  YouTube 
5. Naane Daari (Swarathma Remix)  Mp3 
6. Pardon Me
7. Switching Circles
8. Wishful Sinking
9. Memetic
10. Luminia  Mp3 
11. Mayday  Mp3 YouTube
12. Fever Dream  Mp3 YouTube
13. You & Me ft.Sanchal Malhar  Mp3 Video

Click Here To Listen/Download The Tracks
Other Link :   Link 1  Link 2

No comments:

Post a Comment